Ye Olde Sweet Shoppe

I’ve always really liked those old sweet shops, with shelves upon shelves of jars of sweets of all shapes and colours. Although I wouldn’t want to eat most of the sweets there (I never did anyway), I still like the look of it. And perhaps it’s the retro novelty that’s brought this sweet shop to London’s Soho. And they have a little van to go with it! How sweet (what pun?)

dsc00383-copy.jpg

  1. This is very interesting, You are a very skilled blogger.
    I’ve joined your feed and look ahead to searching for more of your great post. Additionally, I’ve shared your site in my social networks

  2. I’ve been surfing on-line more than three hours these days,
    yet I by no means found any fascinating article like yours.

    It is lovely price enough for me. In my view, if all
    web owners and bloggers made just right content material as you did,
    the web might be a lot more helpful than ever before.

  3. Hello my family member! I wish to say that this post is amazing, nice written and include almost all vital infos.
    I’d like to see more posts like this .

  4. Your mode of telling the whole thing in this article is genuinely
    pleasant, every one be capable of without difficulty
    be aware of it, Thanks a lot.

  5. What’s up, the whole thing is going nicely here and
    ofcourse every one is sharing information, that’s really good,
    keep up writing.

  6. I every time emailed this weblog post page to all my associates, because
    if like to read it then my contacts will too.

  7. Hello there! I could have sworn I’ve been to this site before but
    after browsing through many of the articles I realized it’s new to me.
    Anyhow, I’m certainly pleased I discovered it and I’ll be
    book-marking it and checking back frequently!

  8. What’s up, I check your blog regularly. Your writing style is awesome,
    keep up the good work!

  9. My relatives every time say that I am killing my time
    here at web, however I know I am getting experience daily
    by reading thes fastidious articles or reviews.




Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

