Should M be?

Dear friends,

Some of you may be aware, that I am currently doing my MA in Kingston, UK whilst some of you, may not even remember me. We may have been close friends at some point in time and when I took off to pursue my dreams, which til now I still have no idea what they are, we have lost touch with each other.

Me, being always busy and mostly selfish, have found it extremely hard to keep in touch with all my friends when I am never in the same place for a long time.

I have decided that having a blog might remedy this situation – I do hear gasps in the background – it HAS indeed taken me this long to figure it out. On my blog I will have regular posts (the boring stuff), the things I come across which you might enjoy looking at – YouTube, mostly – as well as photos. Then I will have regular polls where you can vote for new sections.

So my question to you all – should The World of M be allowed to materialise?

Scroll down and take the poll now!

M

A test of trackbacks

    Leave a Reply

