Y2K8

HAPPY NEW YEAR EVERYONE!

May it’d be a great year for everyone, health and wealth and all that jazz.

This is my first post of the year! And may it not be the last! Anyone still making resolutions? I know I haven’t. I know for a fact that I will never, ever, EVER, honour them so since…Oh I don’t know, 10 years ago…I’ve never bothered. Come to think of it I did fulfil my millennium resolution; Never to make another! So in fact perhaps I should pat myself on the back eh?

So how about you guys? What are your resolutions and how likely are you to honour them?

Vote now!

    Leave a Reply

