Why living is the same as dying…part 1

253032421_08c60909ae.jpg

photo by ejazasi

After doing some dumbfounding calculations, I have mind-blowing evidence that life is crap.

Of all my years on this planet, trying to make my way into the community and making a lidabidamoolah,
I’ve wasted:

6 months waiting for traffic lights to turn green

2 years looking for things

and most frighteningly,

ALMOST 9 YEARS ASLEEP!

If you have a regime by which I can sleep less and still be as productive (or unproductive) as I am now, please do let me know.

  1. I found your blog on google and read a few of your other posts. I just added you to my Google News Reader. Keep up the good work. Look forward to reading more from you in the future.

    Tina Russell

  2. M

    Thanks for dropping by, Tina. Hope you enjoy my y ramblings.




Leave a Reply

