Songs in my head

You know when you listen to one or two songs all day long and they stick in your head for eons? For a couple of days I’ve had Usher/Alicia Key’s My Boo and Amy Winehouse’s Rehab playing subtly in the background and now everytime there’s silence I hear this:

There’s always that one person who will always have your heart…NO NO NO…

Do you remember girl, I was the one who gave you your first kiss…NO NO NO….

Girl I was there, and you were my baby……NO NO NO…….

We haven’t seen each other in a while but you will always be my boo …. NO NO NO

It’s driving me insane!

    Leave a Reply

