Funny Signs #12. Tesco delivery van

A month ago, I started posting some funny signs that I’ve come across. Of course, I probably have come across hundreds, if not thousands, but this has only become one of my obsessions recently. And so I started sharing pictures of these wonderful nuggets here. Have you ever wondered where #1 – #8 are?

Traffic jams: Bad.

Traffic jams with things to see and do: Not so bad.

Traffic jams with funny things to see: Good

Result:

tescovan.jpg

    Leave a Reply

