Me and my Supercar

One day, when I’m wealthy enough, I would have a fairly large house in an ultra-large piece of land. It’s going to have a glass tower on a cliff, overlooking the city, a river flowing around and through the main building, a cinema, you know what I mean, all the boys toys that money can buy. And when I do, I’m not going to drive around in my Ferraris or Bugattis, I’m going to use a Peel P50 and Trident. Why? Because I can!

Actually I think it’s to solve my egoistical tendencies that I want to feel like a giant and everyone has to bow to me. Oh, while I’m at it, I might also build a mini-world, you know, like Legoland? And I would crush it. I’ve already done it once before. Look:



Sharing is good
:: add to del.icio.us :: post to facebook :: Add to Blinkslist :: add to furl :: Digg it :: add to ma.gnolia :: Stumble It! :: add to simpy :: seed the vine :: :: :: TailRank ::

    Leave a Reply

