It’s official: I’m certified crazy

2328702169_92353edff9_m.jpg

Because I send too many emails. I send about 300 emails a day to friends, just for the heck of it. And when I’m really, really bored, I send about 780 emails. In 2 hours. Whilst sending 426 text messages. People must be really busy, because I never get a reply.

According to the whack job who certified that I am in fact crazy, there are several other symptoms:

  • suffering from feelings of withdrawal when a computer cannot be accessed
  • an increased need for better equipment
  • need for more time to use it
  • experiencing the negative repercussions of their addiction

117909979_23627e8ad9_m.jpgIt’s true. I constantly – and when I say constantly, I mean fortnightly – have to upgrade my machine, and because of the process of upgrading it, I can’t use it, and I get really agitated and start pouring washing powder down my throat and throwing feces at my neighbours. This then makes me waste a lot of time, time which I could have used to access a computer.

So you see, I am crazy. So crazy, in fact, it turns me into a middle-aged woman. That picture really is of me, taken by missy13d69. That picture of a dog is actually my pet budgie. She’s got issues, but she’s still my babe. gcphoto took that shot, and was never the same ever again.

If you dare, you can read the original article here.
Disclaimer: The World Of M accepts no responsibility for person turning crazy after clicking the link above. Feces will also not entertained.

warn your friends

:: Stumble It! :: add to del.icio.us :: post to facebook :: Add to Blinkslist :: add to furl :: Digg it :: add to ma.gnolia :: add to simpy :: seed the vine :: :: :: TailRank ::

  1. Ed

    And I always thought that ´being´ crazy had to do with cultural distance…. proves me wrong then.

  2. M

    to be or not to be…

  3. I wonder if you would be kind enough to consider becoming one of our ‘1001 bloggers’ at http://mencap.wordpress.com

    My apologies if I’ve asked you this before. Through the site we are hoping to link 1001 people who blog regularly and I picked up your blog through the ‘links’ tag on the wordpress homepage.

    Please take a look and consider joining. Let me know what you think.

    Do email me at david [at] theheads.co.uk if you would like to know more. If you can link to the site or forward this message to others I’d be very grateful.

    Kind regards

    David
    david [at] theheads.co.uk




Leave a Reply

