Funny signs #13. PowerPoint Van

Again, this was taken when I was stuck in traffic. People ask me, “how do you get these things”. I haven’t got a trick really, just open your eyes and don’t accept the face value of things. Remember, there are two sides of a coin. Anyway, what’s funny about this company, is that if you are old enough or are familiar with the software, you’ll recognise that the logo actually came from Microsoft PowerPoint.

mspptvan.jpg

The irony, of course, is that this company sells windows!

sharing is good
:: Stumble It! :: add to del.icio.us :: post to facebook :: Add to Blinkslist :: add to furl :: Digg it :: add to ma.gnolia :: add to simpy :: seed the vine :: :: :: TailRank ::


  1. got word your post on google and checked out some of your former posts. Continue with the very good material. Ill likely be by again to read more, thanks for the info! If you have a opportunity check out my site. It’s a work in progress, but I assume that someday it will have almost as good of substance as yours. kelly kosky

  2. Real great web site, this really responded some of my questions. Thank you!. If you have a chance check out my web site. It’s a work in progress, but I assume that someday it will have nearly as good of substance as yours.




Leave a comment